Overtakes Race 2 - DTM Lausitzring 2017


Watch some of the best overtakes of the second DTM race at the Lausitzring from Jamie Green, Gary Paffett, Marco Wittmann, Mike Rockenfeller, René Rast and Mattias Ekström.

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:34
Posted May 22, 2017
Series DTM
Event Lausitzring
Location EuroSpeedway Lausitz
Drivers Mattias Ekström , Gary Paffett , Mike Rockenfeller , Jamie Green , René Rast , Marco Wittmann
Be first to get
breaking news